19/20 term dates are now available to view on the 'term dates' page..... Please phone 01604 761679 to book on to one of our new parent /carer open days....


Wootton Primary School converted to an academy on 1st October 2012.

The three trustees of the academy trust are: Mr Roberts, Mr Billingham and Mrs Thompson.

The Academy Trust is the admissions authority. It delegates this work to Northamptonshire County Council to ensure a fair and co-ordinated approach. Please see the 'admissions' page for more information.

wootton primary school academy trust


Mr Stephen Breen (Chair)

Ms Sarah Matthews (Vice Chair)

Mrs Nicola Laughton 

Mr Chris Weedon


Mr Jamie Nairn (Headteacher)

Miss Sarah Hornsby

Mrs Jo Smith

Mrs Carolyn Meachem


Rev Lakshmi Jeffreys

Mrs Karen Atkins

Ms Claire Nielson


For information on the governance arrangements and meeting attendance, please click here

The Wootton Primary School Academy is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales: Registered number 8199843. Registered office: Wootton Primary School